2002-06-05 - 5:43 p.m.

So apparently Ralph Nader is worried about the future of basketball.

Hey, Ralph--next time the Lakers are in the playoffs, howzabout you send some Green Party members onto the court to trip up the opposing team�s players? That way the Lakers will win for sure, and you can pontificate all you want about their domination of basketball. It�s not like there�s any real difference between them and the Kings, anyway.

I�ll say it before and I�ll say it again: God, what a tool that guy is. If I ever see him personally, I�m gonna slap him around till his clip-on tie flies off, I swear.

***

Got together with Dlove last night at one of my favorite venues for Tuesday-night drinking. It turns out that he and another artist friend of mine are going to be doing some work together. Radical--and I wasn�t even the one to introduce them. I doubt there�s anyone left in this town with a Miguelito Number higher than 3.

San Diego is like Canada that way--ask me if I know your friend Joe or Jane from San Diego, chances are that I do. Our health care sucks, though.

***

Go backwards ... Go forwards

current entry
previous entries
email miguelito


The Day Leslie Made Me Cool - 7:32 p.m. , 2006-12-14

Goodbye, Leslie - 12:02 a.m. , 2006-12-13

In Which Miguelito Discovers the Origins of His Evel Knievel Complex - 12:45 p.m. , 2003-11-17

You know that your generation is fucked when ... - 9:54 p.m. , 2002-10-15

Pedestrian rant - 11:46 p.m. , 2002-10-02



MIGUELITO